Pages Navigation Menu

Jaosto

Yleisurheilujaoston kokoonpano 2019

Puheenjohtaja:

Hakala Olli-Pekka

P. 0400 725213

olli-pekka.hakala@eerikkila.fi

 

Varapuheenjohtaja:

Numminen Jukka

P. 0400 478 356

j.e.numminen@gmail.com

 

Nuorisovalmennuspäällikkö:

Lahti Atte

P. 044 2808874

forssansalama@surffi.net

laht.atte@gmail.com

 

Jäsenet:

Ahonen Mika
040 5563788
mika.ahonen@surffi.net

Lehtimäki Mikko

Metsämäki Esa
0400 928402
esa.metsamaki@gmail.com

Pyykkö Janne
0400 852238
Janne.j.pyykko@gmail.com

Salmela Jarkko
050 5355756
Jarkko.salmela@pp.surffi.net

Salminen Joni 
040 410 2352
jonisalminen602@hotmail.com

Savage Eila
040 571 5606
eila.savage@surffi.net

Sillanpää Jari
050 5451005
jari.sillanpaa@jokioinen.fi

Vesala Sirke 

sirke.vesala@forssa.fi