Pages Navigation Menu

Jaosto

Yleisurheilujaoston kokoonpano 2015

 

Numminen Jukka, Puheenjohtaja
0400 478 356
j.e.numminen@gmail.com

Ketola Ari, Valmennuspäällikkö
045 1138471
ari.ketola@surffi.net

Harri Tuomola, Nuorisovalmennuspäällikkö

040 4514278

harri.tuomola@windowslive.com

Teperi Sara, 
sarateperi@gmail.com

Ahonen Mika
040 5563788
mika.ahonen@surffi.net

Hakala Olli-Pekka
0400 725 213
olli-pekka.hakala@eerikkila.fi

Metsämäki Esa
0400 928402
esa.metsamaki@gmail.com

Pyykkö Janne
0400 852238
janne.pyykko@forssanasentajat.fi

Salminen Joni 
040 410 2352
jonisalminen602@hotmail.com

Savage Eila
040 571 5606
eila.savage@surffi.net

Sillanpää Jari
050 5451005
jari.sillanpaa@jokioinen.fi